header
 

2015 Volleyball Schedule: Mills

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-19 .050 1-1 .500 Won 1 0-5 0-11 1-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 29 Laney College
W, 3-2 Final
September
Thu Sep. 3 West Coast Baptist
L, 3-0 Final
Fri Sep. 4 at UC Santa Cruz
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Redlands @ Santa Cruz, CA
L, 3-0 Final
Sat Sep. 5 vs. Lewis & Clark @ UCSC Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. William Jessup @ UCSC Slug Fest
L, 3-0 Final
Thu Sep. 10 Pacific Union
L, 3-0 Final
Fri Sep. 18 at UC Merced
L, 3-0 Final
Sat Sep. 19 Life Pacific College
L, 3-0 Final
Tue Sep. 22 at Pacific Union
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 25 Alumnae
W, 3-0 Final
Sat Sep. 26 UC Merced
L, 3-0 Final
October
Sat Oct. 3 at Holy Names
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 9 at Occidental
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 10 at Life Pacific College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    at West Coast Baptist
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 11 at Caltech
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Caltech
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 17 Simpson (Calif.)
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 24 at UC Santa Cruz
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
November
Fri Nov. 6 at Agnes Scott *
Great South Athletic Conference Quarterfinal
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 7 vs. Mount Mary @ Agnes Scott College, Woodruff Gymnasium *
GSAC Consolation
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop