header
 

2015 Volleyball Schedule: Finlandia

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-13 .381 1-1 .500 Lost 1 4-4 2-6 2-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Tue Sep. 1 at Lakeland
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 4 vs. Central (Iowa) @ Ashland, Wis.
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 5 at Northland
Northland College Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 11 vs. Wis.-Superior @ Ironwood, Mich.
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    Milwaukee Engr.
Finlandia Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 12 Rockford
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    Northland
Finlandia Tournament
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 22 at Wis.-Superior
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 25 Alverno
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    Maranatha Baptist
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
October
Fri Oct. 2 at Northwestern (Minn.)
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at North Central (Minn.)
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 3 at Crown (Minn.)
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 9 North Central (Minn.)
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 10 Grace Bible (Mich.)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    Mount Mary
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 16 at Maranatha Baptist
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 23 at Mount Mary
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Grace Bible (Mich.) @ Milwaukee, Wis.
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
November
Fri Nov. 6 vs. Wesleyan (Ga.) @ Agnes Scott College, Woodruff Gymnasium *
Great South Athletic Conference Quarterfinal
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 7 vs. Agnes Scott @ Agnes Scott College, Woodruff Gymnasium *
GSAC Semifinal
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop