header
 

2016 Women's Tennis Schedule: Salem

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-8 .429 2-2 .500 Lost 1 3-2 2-5 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sun Feb. 21 Guilford
Postponed
Sat Feb. 27 at William Peace
W, 9-0 Final
March
Wed Mar. 2 Meredith
L, 9-0 Final
Thu Mar. 3 Greensboro
W, 9-0 Final
Sat Mar. 5 at Lees-McRae
L, 9-0 Final
Sat Mar. 12 at Montreat College
Postponed
Fri Mar. 18 Mary Baldwin
W, 5-4 Final
Mon Mar. 21 at Bluefield Col.
L, 7-2 Final
April
Fri Apr. 1 at Sweet Briar
L, 8-1 Final
Fri Apr. 8 at Wesleyan (Ga.) *
W, 7-2 Final
Sat Apr. 9 at Agnes Scott *
L, 8-1 Final
Fri Apr. 15 Wesleyan (Ga.) *
W, 8-1 Final
Sat Apr. 16 Agnes Scott *
L, 8-1 Final
Tue Apr. 19 at Winston-Salem
L, 8-1 Final
Fri Apr. 29 vs. Wesleyan (Ga.) @ Macon, Ga.
GSAC Tournament
W, 5-0 Final
    vs. UC Santa Cruz @ Macon, Ga.
Great South Athletic Conference Women's Tennis Championship
L, 5-0 Final
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop