header
 

2016 Women's Tennis Schedule: UC Santa Cruz

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-10 .231 0-0 .000 Lost 1 1-4 0-5 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Fri Oct. 23 vs. Warrior Tennis Invitational @ Turlock, CA
TBA
Sat Oct. 24 vs. Warrior Tennis Invitational @ Turlock, CA
TBA
January
Sat Jan. 30 La Verne
L, 9-0 Final
February
Sat Feb. 6 Sonoma St.
L, 9-0 Final
Sun Feb. 14 Holy Names
L, 9-0 Final
Fri Feb. 19 Mills
W, 9-0 Final
Sat Feb. 20 at Cal Poly
L, 7-0 Final
March
Fri Mar. 4 Cal State Stanislaus
Rained out
Postponed
Sat Mar. 12 Fresno City College
Rained out
Postponed
Sun Mar. 13 Cabrillo
Postponed
Mon Mar. 21 at Whittier
L, 5-4 Final
Wed Mar. 23 at Azusa Pacific
L, 9-0 Final
Thu Mar. 24 at Occidental
L, 6-3 Final
April
Sat Apr. 2 Stanislaus State
L, 9-0 Final
Sat Apr. 9 at Sonoma St.
rain
Cancelled
Sun Apr. 10 at Holy Names
at Merritt College Tennis Courts
L, 8-1 Final
Fri Apr. 29 vs. Salem @ Macon, Ga.
Great South Athletic Conference Women's Tennis Championship
W, 5-0 Final
Sat Apr. 30 vs. Agnes Scott @ Wesleyan College (Ga.)
Great South Athletic Conference Women's Tennis Championship
W, 5-2 Final
May
Fri May. 13 vs. Lewis & Clark @ Claremont, Calif.
NCAA Championship - First Round
L, 5-0 Final
Mon May. 23 at NCAA Team Championships
at Kalamazoo, MI
TBA
Tue May. 24 at NCAA Team Championships
at Kalamazoo, MI
TBA
Wed May. 25 at NCAA Team Championships
at Kalamazoo, MI
TBA
Thu May. 26 at NCAA Individual Championships
at Kalamazoo, MI
TBA
Fri May. 27 at NCAA Individual Championships
TBA
Sat May. 28 at NCAA Individual Championships
TBA
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop