header
 

2015 Soccer Schedule: UC Santa Cruz

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-11-3 .342 0-0 .000 Lost 1 3-1-2 1-9 1-1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Mon Aug. 24 Cal St. East Bay
T, 2-2 Final
September
Tue Sep. 1 at Cal Lutheran
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 2 at Whittier
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 4 at La Verne
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 11 SlugFest Tournament
1:00 PM
    La Verne
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Sep. 12 SlugFest Tournament
1:00 PM
    TBA
Chapman 2, Pacific 1 (2OT)
3:00 PM
Sun Sep. 13 Pacific (Ore.)
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 15 Menlo College
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Sep. 19 at Fresno Pacific
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 25 Mills
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 26 Wis.-Oshkosh
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 30 William Jessup
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
October
Fri Oct. 9 at Sonoma St.
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 11 at Claremont-M-S
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Mon Oct. 12 at Chapman
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 17 at Stanislaus State
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Oct. 26 at Redlands
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 30 at Mills
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
November
Sat Nov. 7 vs. Agnes Scott @ Decatur, Ga.
Great South Athletic Conference Tournament
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Nov. 8 vs. Salem @ Decatur, Ga.
GSAC Conference Championship Match
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Fri Nov. 13 vs. Hardin-Simmons @ at San Antonio, Texas
NCAA Tournament First Round
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop