header
 

2015 Soccer Schedule: Salem

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-2-1 .861 5-0 1.000 Tied 1 9-0 4-2 2-0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Tue Sep. 1 Warren Wilson
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 5 at Meredith
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 6 vs. Hollins @ Raleigh, N.C.
2015 Meredith College Classic
W, 10-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 12 N.C. Wesleyan
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 13 Guilford
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 16 at Lynchburg
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 19 at Carlow
L, 1-0 Final
Thu Sep. 24 Methodist
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 26 East. Mennonite
W, 8-2 Final Box Score  
October
Fri Oct. 2 West Va. Tech
W, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Oct. 10 at Agnes Scott *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 17 at Wesleyan (Ga.) *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 18 at Wesleyan (Ga.) *
W, 10-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 24 Agnes Scott *
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 27 Roanoke
W, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score  
Fri Oct. 30 at Trinity (D.C.)
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
November
Fri Nov. 6 Mount Mary *
W, 12-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 7 vs. Mills @ Decatur, GA
GSAC Conference Semifinals
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Nov. 8 vs. UC Santa Cruz @ Decatur, Ga.
GSAC Conference Championship Match
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop