header
 

2015 Soccer Schedule: Finlandia

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-13 .071 0-0 .000 Lost 9 1-4 0-8 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Tue Sep. 1 at North Central (Minn.)
L, 9-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 4 at Northland
L, 10-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 5 MacMurray
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 9 at Martin Luther
L, 11-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 13 Mount Mary
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 19 Grace Bible (MI)
L, 7-0 Final
Sun Sep. 20 Robert Morris-Lake Co.
Cancelled
Sat Sep. 26 Lawrence
L, 2-0 Final
October
Thu Oct. 8 at Crown (Minn.)
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 9 at Bethany Lutheran
L, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 13 Northland
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 18 at Alverno
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Mon Oct. 19 at Mount Mary
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 24 at Maranatha Baptist
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
November
Fri Nov. 6 vs. Agnes Scott @ Decatur, GA
GSAC Conference Quarterfinal
L, 15-0 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop