header
 

2015-16 Women's Basketball Schedule: UC Santa Cruz

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-12 .556 0-0 .000 Lost 1 9-5 4-5 2-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 31 at Dominican (Cal.)
1:00 PM
November
Sat Nov. 14 at Redlands
W, 69-61 Final Box Score  
Sun Nov. 15 at Occidental
W, 65-57 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 20 SlugFest Tournament
10:00 PM
Sat Nov. 21 Concordia-M'head
UC-Santa Cruz Tournament
L, 70-65 Final Box Score  
Sun Nov. 22 Augustana (Ill.)
W, 59-56 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 27 SlugFest Tournament
8:00 PM
    Austin
L, 62-54 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 28 SlugFest Tournament
6:00 PM
    George Fox
L, 78-60 Final Box Score  
December
Fri Dec. 4 Colorado Col.
UC-Santa Cruz December Classic
W, 74-42 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 6 Whittier
W, 77-50 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 15 at Caltech
W, 65-30 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 19 SlugFest Tournament
8:00 PM Live stats  
    Whitworth
L, 70-60 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 20 SlugFest Tournament
W, 64-59 Final Box Score  
    Earlham
W, 62-52 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 21 Chapman
L, 80-61 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 27 at Cal Lutheran
CLU Thousand Oaks Inn Classic
L, 73-52 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 28 vs. Pacific Lutheran @ Thousand Oaks, Calif.
CLU Thousand Oaks Inn Classic
L, 62-49 Final Box Score  
January
Fri Jan. 15 Simpson (Cal.)
W, 66-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 16 Cal St. Maritime
W, 82-56 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 23 UC Merced
Game Played at West Field House
W, 57-47 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 30 vs. Bethesda University @ @ East Los Angeles College
NCAA Division III
L, 87-75 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 5 at Simpson (Cal.)
L, 70-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 6 at Pacific Union
W, 65-42 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 12 Bethesda University
W, 59-55 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 13 William Jessup
W, 64-51 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 17 at San Fran. St.
L, 75-52 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 20 at Cal St. Maritime
L, 65-63 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 27 vs. Finlandia @ Winston-Salem, N.C.
GSAC Semifinal
W, 76-72 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 28 vs. Salem @ Great South Athletic Conference Championship
W, 73-57 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 4 at Texas-Tyler
NCAA Division III Women's Basketball Tournament
L, 83-64 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop