header
 

2015-16 Women's Basketball Schedule: Wesleyan (Ga.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-19 .095 0-4 .000 Lost 8 0-9 2-9 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 6 at LaGrange
L, 82-33 Final Box Score  
Sun Nov. 15 at Sewanee
L, 66-40 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 18 at Berry
L, 77-45 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 21 at Emory & Henry
L, 80-34 Final Box Score  
Sun Nov. 22 at Mary Baldwin
W, 70-53 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 23 Oglethorpe
L, 71-39 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 28 at Pensacola Christian College
L, 75-53 Final Box Score  
December
Tue Dec. 1 Huntingdon
L, 56-48 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 5 Covenant
L, 70-46 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 2 vs. Washington and Lee @ Salem, Va.
Roanoke Invitational
L, 73-37 Final Box Score  
Sun Jan. 3 at Roanoke
L, 73-46 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 5 Berry
L, 63-44 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 9 Pensacola Christian
L, 81-63 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 12 at Toccoa Falls
W, 60-49 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 30 Agnes Scott *
L, 71-66 Final - OT Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 6 at Salem *
Senior Day
L, 97-53 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 10 at Agnes Scott *
L, 58-39 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 13 Rust
L, 59-45 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 17 at Covenant
L, 73-60 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 19 Salem *
L, 86-66 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 21 Carver College
L, 72-38 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 23 at Huntingdon
Cancelled
Fri Feb. 26 at Salem
GSAC tournament
L, 70-57 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop