header
 

2015-16 Women's Basketball Schedule: Salem

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-17 .346 4-0 1.000 Lost 1 5-6 2-8 2-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sun Nov. 15 Methodist
L, 64-46 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 17 Va. Wesleyan
L, 67-59 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 20 at William Peace
Jackie Ammons Memorial Tournament
L, 63-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 21 vs. Mid-Amer. Christian @ William Peace Tip-off
W, 77-47 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 24 at Greensboro
L, 71-68 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 2 at Lynchburg
L, 88-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 5 Piedmont
L, 88-65 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 7 Hollins
W, 86-83 Final - OT Box Score  
Wed Dec. 9 Greensboro
L, 72-63 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 29 vs. Hanover @ Piedmont College Cancer Awareness Tournament
L, 90-40 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 30 vs. Centre @ Demorest, Ga.
Cancer Awareness Tournament Hosted by Piedmont College
L, 78-41 Final Box Score  
January
Mon Jan. 4 at Averett
L, 84-60 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 6 William Peace
L, 53-49 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 9 Agnes Scott *
W, 69-57 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 11 at Warren Wilson
L, 80-64 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 19 at Methodist
L, 80-66 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 26 at Maryville (Tenn.)
L, 91-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 30 Johnson (TN)
2:00 PM
February
Thu Feb. 4 Warren Wilson
L, 82-70 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 6 Wesleyan (Ga.) *
Senior Day
W, 97-53 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 9 Mary Baldwin
W, 71-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 13 at Washington Adventist
L, 54-51 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 19 at Wesleyan (Ga.) *
W, 86-66 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 20 at Agnes Scott *
W, 66-60 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 26 Wesleyan (Ga.)
GSAC tournament
W, 70-57 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 27 vs. Pine Manor @ Winston-Salem, NC
GSAC Semifinal
W, 100-77 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 28 vs. UC Santa Cruz @ Great South Athletic Conference Championship
L, 73-57 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop