header
 

2016 Softball Schedule: Finlandia

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-15 .250 0-0 .000 Won 3 0-3 3-0 2-12

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 26 vs. Northland @ Marquette, Mich.
L, 14-6 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 27 vs. Lake Superior St. @ Marquette, Mich.
Dome Tournament
L, 13-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Marian (Wis.)
Finlandia Dome Tournament
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sun Feb. 28 Edgewood
L, 10-4 Final Box Score  
    Lakeland
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 1 vs. York (Pa.) @ Clermont, Fla.
L, 12-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 2 vs. Hanover @ Clermont, FL
L, 15-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. St. Vincent @ Clermont, FL
L, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 3 vs. Otterbein @ Clermont, Fla.
Spring Break Trip
L, 19-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Catholic @ Clermont, Fla.
PFX Softball Spring Games
L, 14-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 4 vs. Elizabethtown @ Clermont, Fla.
THE Spring Games presented by PFX Athletics
L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Roger Williams @ Clermont, Fla.
L, 20-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 5 vs. Mount Union @ Clermont, Fla.
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 16 vs. Bethany Lutheran @ West St. Paul Dome
W, 18-10 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    vs. North Central (MN) @ W. St. Paul Dome
W, 11-4 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 17 vs. Concordia-M'head @ West St. Paul Dome
Cobber Round Robin Tournament
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
    vs. Bethany Lutheran @ West St. Paul Dome
L, 4-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 31 at Northland
Postponed Live stats  
    at Northland
Postponed Live stats  
April
Fri Apr. 15 at Maranatha Baptist
W, 9-1 Final Box Score  
    at Maranatha Baptist
W, 18-13 Final Box Score  
    at Maranatha Baptist
W, 14-3 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop