header
 

2016 Softball Schedule: Salem

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
24-15 .615 8-1 .889 Lost 2 15-4 5-5 4-6

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Wed Feb. 17 at William Peace
Rescheduled from 2/13
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
    at William Peace
Rescheduled from 2/13
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 21 Shenandoah
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    Shenandoah
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 27 vs. Hood @ Fred G. Bond Metro Park, Cary, N.C.
Triangle Classic
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Salisbury @ Cary, N.C. (Thomas Brooks Park)
Grand Slam Tournament
L, 11-5 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 28 vs. Greensboro @ Grand Slam Triangle Classic (Cary, NC)
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Piedmont @ William Peace
Thomas Brooks Park
W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 5 vs. Frostburg St. @ Virginia Wesleyan
W, 12-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Keene St. @ Virginia Wesleyan
W, 9-3 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 6 vs. Randolph-Macon @ Virginia Beach/Princess Anne Complex
VWC Beach Blast Tournament
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Roanoke @ Virginia Beach, Va.
Virginia Wesleyan Beach Blast
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 9 Guilford
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    Guilford
L, 10-5 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 13 at Randolph
W, 5-3 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
    at Randolph
W, 3-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 15 Ferrum
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
    Ferrum
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 18 Mary Baldwin
W, 11-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Mary Baldwin
W, 17-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 20 New Paltz St.
L, 5-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    New Paltz St.
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 23 Methodist
W, 12-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Methodist
W, 13-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 24 Emory & Henry
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    Emory & Henry
W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 30 at Lynchburg
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    at Lynchburg
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
April
Sat Apr. 9 at Wesleyan (Ga.) *
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    at Wesleyan (Ga.) *
W, 10-4 Final Box Score  
Sun Apr. 10 at Agnes Scott *
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
    at Agnes Scott *
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 16 Agnes Scott *
W, 13-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Agnes Scott *
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 17 Wesleyan (Ga.) *
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
    Wesleyan (Ga.) *
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 29 Mount Mary *
W, 15-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Agnes Scott @ Macon, Ga.
GSAC Tournament
L, 11-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 30 vs. Wesleyan (Ga.) @ Macon, Ga.
GSAC Tournament
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop