header
 

Staff Directory

Conference Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Joeleen Akin Commissioner 404-471-6133 jakin@agnesscott.edu
Beth Vasant Secretary 404 471-6496 bvansant@agnesscott.edu
Hoyt Young Director of Sports Information 404-805-1610 hyoung@oglethorpe.edu

AD Sports Supervision

Name Title Phone Email
Melissa Barrett W Basketball, Softball Athletic Director 336-917-5402 melissa.barrett@salem.edu
Germaine McAuley Volleyball Athletic Director 404-270-5711 gmcauley@spelman.edu
Tami Smialek Women's Soccer Athletic Director, Sportsmanship Athletic Director 706-419-1169 tami.smialek@covenant.edu

Sports Chairs

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Bates W Tennis Sports Chair (478) 757-5224 tbates@wesleyancollege.edu
Jay Callahan Women's Soccer Sports Chair 336-721-2648 jay.callahan@salem.edu
Tayla Digirolamo Softball Sports Chair 404-471-6475 ttrudell@agnesscott.edu
Catherine Geerlings Volleyball Sports Chair 404-471-6358 cgeerlings@agnesscott.edu
Katie Stanford W Cross Country Sports Chair
Mike Walton Women's Basketball Sports Chair (478) 757-2488 mwalton@wesleyancollege.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop